Search Horsecross

Search Type: Events

49 Results / 3 pages

Lunchtime Concert - Dunedin Consort (2020)

Event Item

Bach paired with Telemann -  the high point of all Baroque Music with effervescent and beautiful solos. 

Mon 20 Jan 20

Perth Piano Sundays - Carvery lunch

Event Item

Book a traditional two-course Sunday carvery before the concert for £13 (spaces limited, please book in advance to avoid disappointment).

Sun 1 Dec 19 - Sun 17 May 20

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Event Item

In 1988, two members from two of Scotland’s leading bands, The Boys of The Lough and Silly Wizard, came together to work on a television series. You could say 'the rest is history'. 

Fri 28 Aug 20

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?

Event Item

The mother of all confessional shows from the The Fast Show and Two Doors Down star is both hilarious and heartbreakingly honest.

 

Sat 28 Mar 20

Dollar Academy Christmas Concert

Event Item

Dollar Academy are delighted to be returning to Perth Concert Hall for two nights for their annual Christmas Celebration. 

On sale Mon 7 Oct: 10am

Tue 10 Dec 19 - Wed 11 Dec 19

The Croft

Event Item

 

In the remote Scottish Highlands two women arrive at a former Crofters Hut in the deserted village of Coillie Ghille. When suddenly the weekend getaway takes an unexpected turn...

 

Tue 4 Feb 20 - Sat 8 Feb 20

Perth Piano Sundays - Paul Lewis and Steven Osborne

Event Item

A unique opportunity to hear two of today's finest pianists playing popular piano duets. Both performers have long associations with Perth Concert Hall but have never appeared here as duet partners.

Sun 9 Feb 20

Lunchtime Concert - Soup and Sandwich

Event Item

Take up our lunch offer of a soup and sandwich when you purchase your Lunchtime Concert ticket.

Mon 25 Nov 19 - Mon 3 Feb 20

The Music Of John Denver

Event Item

Chris Bannister has won worldwide acclaim over the past two decades for his superb celebration of John Denver's solid gold songbook.

Sat 30 Nov 19

Horsecross Glee Seniors S1-6 2019/20

Event Item

Develop vocal and music-making skills through interactive singing sessions with our professional tutors.

Mon 20 Jan 20

Perth Youth Theatre Juniors P4-7C 2019/20

Event Item

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Sat 25 Jan 20

Perth Youth Theatre Juniors P4-7B 2019/20

Event Item

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Sat 25 Jan 20

Perth Youth Theatre Juniors P1-3 2019/20

Event Item

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Sat 25 Jan 20

Perth Youth Theatre Juniors P4-7A 2019/20

Event Item

Learn all aspects of theatre including performance, direction and stage management from theatre professionals.

Sat 25 Jan 20

Horsecross Streetcrew P4-7 2019/20

Event Item

Develop dance skills and coordination through sessions led by our professional dance tutors. 

Fri 24 Jan 20