Names and contact info for the team

Share this with:

CEO

     
Gwilym Gibbons Chief Executive sdunk@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472703
       

Creative Team

     
James Waters Creative Director, Classical Music  JWaters@horsecross.co.uk 07792 794475
Andy Shearer Creative Director, Music (other)  ashearer@horsecross.co.uk 07841 124099
Lu Kemp Artistic Director, Perth Theatre lkemp@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472700
Iliyana Nedkova Creative Director, Contemporary Art  INedkova@horsecross.co.uk 07505 654358
Noelle Cobden Head of Creative Learning NoelleCobden@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477722
Anna Beedham Programme and Contracts Manager AnnaBeedham@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472701
       

Development

     
Louisa Evans Head of Development louisaevans@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477721
Rachael Prothero Senior Development Officer  rprothero@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472731 
Sarah Leary Development Officer sarahleary@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472742
Thomas Kinney-Nicol Development Coordinator thomaskinneynicol@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477749
       

Marketing

 

 

 

Kath Clark Head of Sales and Marketing

kclark@horsecross.co.uk

01738 477733
Jennie Baillie

Marketing and Campaigns Manager

JennieBaillie@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477734
Pam Dochard Media Relations (Mon, Tue, Thu) PDochard@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477728
Lisa Munro Marketing Officer  lmunro@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477731
Mike Sheldon Marketing Assistant MSheldon@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472745
       

Conferences

     
Michaela Ruff Conference and Events Manager mruff@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477732
Wendy Stenberg Conference and Events Executive WStenberg@horsecross.co.uk 01738 472707
       

Customer Services

     
Ross Stark Box Office Manager rstark@horsecross.co.uk 01738 621031
Linsey McArthur Box Office Supervisor LinseyMcArthur@horsecross.co.uk 01738 621031
Jen Hoy Front of House Manager jhoy@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477745
Natalie Hardie Catering Manager NatalieHardie@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477724
       

Production Team

     
Gavin Johnston Production Manager, Perth Theatre GJohnston@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477756
Mike Stephenson Operations Manager mstephenson@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477757
       

Venues

     
Peter Hood Venues Manager pjhood@horsecross.co.uk 01738 477747